About Louisiana APSE
Established in December of 2008

President

Laura Stazio
lstazi@lsuhsc.edu

Vice President

Christine Forquer
cforquer@upliftd.org

Treasurer

Christine Forquer
cforquer@upliftd.org

Secretary

David Gallegos
dgallegos@advocacyla.org


General Board Members

Neisha Jackson: viragecommunityservices@gmail.com
Sue Killam:  skilla@lsuhsc.edu
Shan King-Longoria: slongoria@teemacademy.org
Marilyn Martin: marilynmartin2@gmail.com
Ernest Reilly: ejreilly@teemachademy.org
Nicole Walker: nwalker@upliftd.org
Elizabeth Whiteside: ewhiteside@advocacyla.org



National APSE Regional Delegate
Southwest & Rocky Mountain

Robert Wright
Independent Living Services
PO Box 1070
Conway AK 72033
robert@indliving.org
About Louisiana ASPE